- 100% +
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Testimonials

Below is a selection of testimonials we gathered over the years from our clients. Click on a name listed below to expand and read the testimonials on this page.

Marie T. Walker

Erin was very thorough and explained everything so that me and my family all understood the process. March 2016

Eileen Sorrentino

We liked the promptness, the follow through, the knowledge of Michelle and her responsiveness to our unique needs. February 2016

Maurice and Joyce Bonenfant

Explained all aspects of elder law. Answered all questions that we asked. February 2016

Mary E. Bourque

Anyone doing Estate Planning knows how confusing the laws can be, but after sitting down with Attorney Surprenant both with my husband and I came away with a better understanding of what we needed to do to accomplish our goals. We are very satisfied with the end results. Thank you! January 2016

Gary M. Gonsalves

Knowledge and professionalism, excellent service. January 2016

Patti Kautz

Thank you for making a seemingly overwhelming task so easy! January 2016

Susan Peterson

I want to thank everyone for guiding me through a long and difficult process. Again, thanks!! November 2015

Jean Jule

We were very pleased with your firm and the way you handled our needs. November 2015

Richard N. Caron

Silvia Sales very professional. November 2015

Arthur W. Gamache

Daniel was great, I would recommend him to anyone. December 2015

Michael J. Lizotte

The professionalism, and the way things were done in such detail. Nothing should change to serve me better. November 2015

Geraldine French

I believe that everyone was terrific. We worked with Michelle and she explained every item. We were not rushed, and the bill was a lot lower than expected. We were not forced to buy anything we did not need. August 2015

Fred and Judi Keller

From our first meeting at a “Ducks in a row” seminar, Dan and his staff have been completely professional in their presentation of complicated legal information. We are happy and very satisfied with our relationship. November 2015

George A. Mercier

Dan helped me in ways I never knew existed. He has so much knowledge. May 2014

Debra L. Theg

My parents live with me and are in their 80’s. I didn’t know where to go to understand how to secure their financial suture. I saw the ad with the ducks and it all made sense. Michelle knew all the answers and now I have “peace” of mind!! Thanks. October 2014

Jeanne Borges

Michelle was very likeable, listened and answered all of my questions. Very satisfied. October 2014

James F. Moran

Could not ask for better service! November 2014

Dorothy Fernandes

Attorney Walecka and Michelle were very easy to understand and very thorough. It was such a relief to get all estate matters resolved for peace of mind. Unfortunately, I had to make changes to the beneficiary names because my nephew passed away at the age of 32 most unexpectedly. November 2014

Brian and Mary Hastings

Daniel did a wonderful job at making us feel comfortable and not overwhelmed with our first experience at a law office. We’re looking forward to receiving the monthly newsletter in case any other alternatives develop to protect money from the “dreaded” nursing home that we hope we will never have to use! That area is still confusing since you hear that other “people” have done it. May 2014

James F. Hasting

I could not be more satisfied with all involved staff. I wanted the most knowledgeable and I believe I got the best. Thank you for all you have accomplished. May 2014

Estelle Wenson

Michelle explains everything thoroughly. We have no complaints, through the Brockton office left a lot to be desired. Our hope is that her business grows in the area, we certainly recommend your firm to everyone we know including our own children. May 2014

Claire Bundeff

We thought Michelle was very thorough and clear about our matters. She put us in the right direction and covered things we never considered. We left feeling we made the right choices.

Judith A. Giusti

Thank you for your guiding expertise and many kindnesses during a very emotional time. My husband entering a nursing home facility and having to protect our life’s work was very difficult, you gave us a sense of calm in a storm. September 2013

Marlene DeCoster

Enjoyed working with Jillian. September 2013

James McCloskey

Your total understanding of the legal and regulatory maze of getting old. My only regret is that I did not start this process years ago. September 2013

James E. Costa

Attorney Erin Shea and case manager Silvia Sales make a great team, easy, helpful and knowledgeable to work with. Thank you for your guidance and support. January 2016

D.T. Somerset, MA

Before my meeting with Dan, I really didn’t know very much about which steps to take. I made an appointment with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and met with Attorney Daniel Surprenant. Since then, I am much more relieved because I know my situation is being handled effectively. I was very pleased and satisfied with my entire experience with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I felt that Dan knew what he was doing and understood my needs. I feel that the main benefit I have received from working with Dan is that he was informal and accommodated my every need. Dan made me feel very comfortable. I am happy with the work done by Dan and Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and would recommend their services to anyone I know.

S.S., Rochester

was extremely happy with my overall experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., with both the greeting at my arrival and my appointment. Michelle listened to my needs and concerns. She was down to earth and answered all of my questions. I have benefited from her guidance and feel that the work was done efficiently. Working with Michelle was a completely different experience than my previous work with an attorney. I was fully satisfied with Michelle’s expertise and I would certainly recommend your services to any of my friends, relatives, etc.

Beatrice Gracia

I decided to schedule a consultation with Michelle after attending one of her seminars. While listening to her speak, I felt that she was wise and knew what she was talking about. I wanted to protect my assets and working with Michelle has helped me do that. Working with Michelle thus far has been great because I feel that she is both personable and explanatory. She listens to all of my concerns and I am satisfied with my experience. I would recommend the services of Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. to my friends and/or family and in fact, I have already done so.

P.S.

I could not have been happier with my overall experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I am pleased with the effective way my situation is being handled. Dan listened to and clearly answered all of my questions. I felt that his work went above and beyond my expectations. From the time of my arrival at the office through my appointment, I was fully satisfied with the service provided to me. I would certainly recommend the services of Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. to any of my friends, relatives, etc.

Mary Oliveira

I set up a consultation at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. because I needed to create a will. I worked with Bob and was pleased with my experience. Unlike other attorneys, he was not intimidating but rather very down to earth. I felt that he listened to all my concerns and efficiently did the work that I needed to be done. Form the time of my arrival throughout my entire meeting with Bob, I was happy with my experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and would recommend their services to anyone who also needs help with estate planning.

C.B., North Dartmouth

Before my meeting with Bob, I used to worry about which steps to take to ensure my family’s estate. I was notified of the services offered by Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and decided to take advantage of them. Since then, I am much more relieved because I know my situation is being handled effectively. I was very pleased with my entire experience with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I felt that Bob knew what he was doing and understood my needs. I feel that the main benefit I received from working with Bob is that I can always call when I have questions and I know they will be answered. I am happy with the work done by Bob and Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and would recommended their services to anyone I know.

Evelyn Sylvia

I could not have been happier with my overall experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I was very happy with how I was greeted at my arrival. Michelle listened to my needs and concerns. She was calming, clear, and down to earth. I felt comfortable during the meeting and am very relieved that the situation is being handled. I’m glad it is no longer a burden on my shoulders. Working with Michelle was a completely different experience than my previous work with an attorney. I feel that the work done by Surprenant & Beneski it is important because it helps people who truly need it so that they are not overwhelmed by the state. I would certainly recommend your services to any of my friends, relatives, etc.

MLP

I was very happy with my experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. During my meeting I felt no rush as Michelle listened to all of my concerns. She presented me with good ideas and was thorough and explanatory. I feel comfortable that I can call at any time if I have questions. I was referred to Michelle by a relative and was told that she knew her business very well. I would agree and also refer her to anyone I know. After putting things off for so long I now have peace of mind, knowing that my situation is being handled.

Lillian Poirier

Before my meeting with Bob, I really didn’t know very much about which steps to take to ensure my family’s estate. I made an appointment with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and met with Atty. Robert Surprenant. Since then, I am much more relieved because I know my situation is being handled effectively. I was very pleased and satisfied with my entire experience with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I felt that Bob knew what he was doing and understood my needs. I feel that the main benefit I have received from working with Bob is that I can always call him when I have questions and I know they will be answered. I am happy with the work done by Bob and Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and would recommend their services to anyone I know.

Anonymous

I am writing this story to tell of my experiences with your law firm. I attended one of your educational workshops several years ago at the Mariner Nursing Home. My husband had been there in 1997 and, several years later, I heard about a seminar that was about protecting your property and assets. I went to the seminar, which was held by the law firm of Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I learned so much from Mr. Surprenant and Mrs. Beneski

Mrs. Maria Santos

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., with both the greeting and my appointment. Robert and Joelle both explained everything that I both needed and wanted to know. I also felt that Robert was very honest. I have benefited from their guidance and would like to thank Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Mrs. Evelyn Pacheco

I was very pleased with my overall experience with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C, with both the greeting and my appointment. Michelle and Ashley both explained everything that I both needed to know and wanted to know. I have benefited from their guidance and would like to thank Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family.

M.A.L. and E.G.L., New Bedford, MA

I made an appointment with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and met with Atty. Daniel Surprenant. Since then, I am much more relieved because I know my situation is being handled effectively. I was very pleased and satisfied with my entire experience with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I felt that Dan knew what he was doing and understood my needs. I feel that the main benefit I have received from working with Dan is that he was information and accommodated my every need. Dan made me feel very comfortable. I am happy with the work done by Dan and Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. and would recommend their services to anyone I know.

Mr. David Vital

I was pleased with my overall experience with Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., with both the greeting and my appointment. Michelle and Ashley both explained everything that I both needed to know and wanted to know. I have benefited from their guidance, and would like to thank Surprenant & Beneski, P.C.

Shaun P. Mulvey and Michelle L. Mulvey

There is nothing scarier than the thought of what would happen to your children if you were gone. To know that you can prepare for something so terrible and to know that you can protect your children has alleviated our minds. Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. has been the link between us and the people we have chosen for our children. Not only do we feel prepared, but we know that Michelle would make sure all of our wishes were followed through. The communication between us and Michelle through the entire process has been fantastic. We always got a prompt reply to any problems or questions we had. Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. truly have been fantastic and we could not have been happier with our decision to use them for your planning needs.

Elaine E. Fortin and Herve O. Fortin

The entire staff at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., has been wonderful. Michelle made us feel at home every time we visited. Michelle and Ashley always offered us their full attention, the communication between us and Michelle through the entire process has been fantastic. We always got a prompt reply to any problems or questions we had. Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., truly have been fantastic and we could not have been happier with our decision to use them for our planning needs.

C.S., Acushnet, MA

The entire staff at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., has been wonderful. The staff is so polite and patient, Michelle made me feel at home every time I visited. Michelle and Ashley always offered me their full attention, the communication between me and Michelle through the entire process has been fantastic. I always received a prompt reply to any problems or questions I had. Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., truly have been fantastic and I could not have been more contented with my decision to use them for my planning needs.

Pauline Ledoux

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., Robert and Joelle both explained every and any questions that I may have had. I feel that Robert accommodated us in every way possible, also Robert was very personable. I have benefited from their guidance and would recommend them to my friends and family.

M.D.

Attorney Robert Surprenant was very nice and pleasant to deal with. He was very patient, sweet and got the work done that we needed. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Jane Baumann

Overall, I was very pleased with my experience with Surprenant & Beneski. Attorney Michelle Beneski is very professional yet very down-to-earth. I first heard of the firm through a presentation that Attorney Robert Surprenant conducted. A friend also recommended the office as well so I knew that they could be trusted. I was pleased that financial and estate needs have been met.

Mark Quintal

As a parent, it was very important to me that I have an attorney that could produce a plan for children with special needs. Attorney Michelle Beneski was knowledgeable in this area. The work required for this is very complex and takes time. Attorney Beneski was able to do this for me which was a relief. She is not only knowledgeable but personable as well. I would definitely recommend the services of Surprenant & Beneski.

Bill Lombardi

I was impressed with Atty. Daniel Surprenant’s immediate action on a sensitive issue. I am pleased that we were able to preserve our family’s assets. The atmosphere that he and his case manager, Erin Shea, created was personable and caring!

Timothy Aponte

I definitely felt that Atty. Daniel Surprenant listened to me addressed all my concerns. The best thing about Daniel is his respectability; he is honest and I feel that I can trust him. The overall environment of the office is very pleasant and it just was a great opportunity to be able to take care of my son’s future. Unlike other attorneys, Daniel listened and addressed my concerns; he is very open minded. I would rate my overall experience as a 10+. It is a great feeling to walk in to the office and have that level of comfort and to be at ease. I would definitely recommend Surprenant & Beneski to everyone.

C. Alice Leblanc

I couldn’t ask for any better, than Atty. Michelle Beneski! She is very understanding and extremely efficient. There is no room for improvement because everything went smoothly.

John Rego

What I liked best about working with Atty. Robert Surprenant is that he addressed my needs and concerns with the upmost professionalism.

Julia Monaghan

I think working with Attorney Daniel Surprenant was great! He is very pleasant and nice enough to explain everything to both my mother and I. Initially, I was very stressed out because of short notice surgery. Dan and his case manager did everything for us and it turned out wonderfully. It is a relief to know that our paper work is now in order and as the office motto states, all our “Ducks in a Row”.

John Brightman

Attorney Daniel Surprenant took care of everything that I needed for Mom and the Medicaid Application. It was nice not having to deal with the government. He was great at listening to our issues and coming up with different scenarios. I was extremely pleased with the way everything was handled. The very best part of working with Atty. Surprenant was his case manager, Erin Shea. She was just super! She too was very knowledgeable and was very quick in answering any questions I had and gave personalized service to my Mom’s case.

Armand Sylvia

I could not have been more pleased with my overall experience at Surprenant & Beneski, P.C., from the greeting at my arrival to my meeting. During the meeting, Dan was very helpful while listening to my concerns. I felt that he had experience and was confident that he knew what he was talking about. The confidence I feel in the work done by Surprenant & Beneski is important and I would therefore recommend your services to any of my friends, relatives, etc.

Mrs. Arthur Goulart

Teachers attend many workshops given by professional educators so I, as a 35 year veteran schoolteacher, was amazed at the teaching skills exhibited by the team of Michelle Beneski and Dan Surprenant on the topic of estate laws. When my husband passed away I found myself lost due to my ignorance of estate laws. A friend suggested that I attend the Surprenant workshops. Dan’s workshops qualified for some of the best that I have ever attended for their organization breadth and depth of the information given to the public. I so appreciated the patient exhibited by Dan Surprenant. He made what was initially confusing to me, understandable. The openness and generosity of the Surprenant team in freely providing the public with such concise and timely estate law information encouraged me to put my trust in the firm.

Claire Martin

Although I already had a Living Trust, she offered to review it to be sure that all was up to date with the new laws, etc. I have since attended other seminars presented by Surprenant & Beneski and always found more up to date information. There is no other law firm who can provide ALL regulations, laws, etc. that everyone needs to know regarding estate planning, Medicaid, etc. as well as this firm! Sometime ago I attended a Surprenant & Beneski seminar at a nursing home where I first met Michelle Beneski and her dad, Robert Surprenant. I was interested in Michelle’s presentation since my husband was already a patient at the home. I found her very interesting and mostly extremely knowledgeable on all subjects which she presented. Although I already had a Living Trust, she offered to review it to be sure that all was up to date with the new laws, etc. I have since attended other seminars presented by Surprenant & Beneski and always found more up to date information. There is no other law firm who can provide ALL regulations, laws, etc. that everyone needs to know regarding estate planning, Medicaid, etc. as well as this firm!

Darly Gonyon

As a former financial services representative, I had some awareness of elder law concerns. As my mother was in her “golden years,” I made it my goal to attend a seminar I had heard of, presented by the law firm of Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. At the seminar, I was put at ease by the presenters that night, who I learned were father and daughter lawyers. This impressed me and underscored their emphasis on family. The information they presented was easy to understand and they answered all question. My wife and I met with Attorney Robert Surprenant and completed all legal papers required. We immediately felt better about ourselves and our financial security.

Cindy Kolesinskas

I would like to thank Attorney Daniel Surprenant for the outstanding work he did on establishing my trust and our estate planning. The law firm Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. met all our needs, and, by far, exceeded our expectations. When we set out to establish a trust, appoint a Health Care Proxy, and write a Will for Mom, it was with great trepidation. We were expecting to be overwhelmed by legal jargon, inundated with forms to fill out, and besieged by legal fees. On the contrary, we were pleasantly surprised. From the moment we walked into your office, we were put at ease by the relaxed, family-orientated atmosphere. You took time to explain absolutely everything (in language that we could understand), patiently tolerated our redundant questions and simpliefied what, to the family seemed like a complicated process. The several documents that we required were carefully consolidated into a nicely presented binder, thus keeping it simple as well as organized for us. The fees were also very reasonable and the quality services that you provided were worth every penny. We feel tremendous relief to have this planning completed. Mom can now enjoy her days knowing that the future is taken care of. Thanks for your sensitive attention to the details.

Shirley Bell

After weighing many different options from family and friends, I decided to make an appointment with Robert Surprenant, Esq. of the same law firm, seeking definite questions to my many questions. After one meeting with this lawyer, all my fears were cancelled. I now feel that after signing my estate planning documents, all is taken care of. It is good to know that in case of sickness or death, my family has not been left with any financial or medical hardships or decisions. I can now spend what years I have left with peace of mind, knowing that I have spared my family a lot of worry and burdens.

Cherly Tomasia

My Dad was a very private and highly respected man… Soon after Dad stopped working, his memory rapidly declined. We tried to convince him to take the necessary steps to preserve his assets. All he would say is, “I’m not ready for that.” Not long after the doctor told him he had dementia. One month l later, Dad came to visit me. It was one of the most difficult confrontations that I have ever experienced. He broke down; he told me what the doctor had said. He hugged me and said, “I need your help…” A lawyer I knew recommended Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. I hesitated to call Surprenant & Beneski, because after talking to Dad, he did not take any steps to preserve his assets. I assumed it was too late. However, I took the chance and called the firm to make an appointment with Attorney Michelle Beneski. Attorney Beneski made it very clear to us what we needed to do. She also gave us the options that we were not aware of… She took the time to explain in terms that we could not understand. She was so kind and we did not feel rushed in anyway. Dad met with Attorney Beneski and signed the necessary paperwork. Soon after, Dad went to the hospital. He was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease. It broke my heart. I had so many questions as situations arose, and I needed help desperately. If Michelle was not available, her staff either took a message or referred me to one of the staff who is very knowledgeable and helped me through some tough times. They were always pleasant and professional. It is very difficult being a daughter and having to make decisions like this. Dad was always so strong and independent. We did preserve Dad’s assets. I could not have gotten through these past few years without the support of my husband and the Surprenant and Beneski, P.C. law firm. You are all great people and I thank you all. I carry Attorney Michelle Beneski’s business cards with me always, and highly recommend your law firm.

Ronald Courtemanche

My recent experience with Attorney Beneski and her firm has been excellent. Attorney Beneski is easy to talk with, she answered all our questions and she knows her stuff! I feel comfortable knowing that we were able to get all Mom’s planning done. I worked in the Air Force legal department and Attorney Beneski is excellent and it is great to know that the firm is available in the future, should I need them.

Ed Metiver

After debating for a long time about what happens to my financial situation, my daughter in law and son convinced me to meet with Attorney Michelle Beneski. She has been an angel from heaven. I have never met a more gracious person. She has been a guiding light for me. This is a person who cares about caregivers. There are not enough words to say “thank you”. For those who read “Elder Law Today” take heed an outstanding law firm with dedicated people.

Ida Souza

With the help of Attorney Daniel Surprenant, my husband and I were able to complete our goals of estate planning. We have peace of mind now. He encouraged us to ask questions and was kind and really listened to us. Atty. Surprenant made sure we understood everything and kept reviewing things with us to make sure we understood. It is a very professional office and we have already recommended it to people we know.

Norman Klein

I was very impressed by Attorney Michelle Beneski. She is both very relaxed and informative. She answered any questions that my wife and I had. I was pleased that she is young because I know that she will be around for a lifelong commitment with her clients. We went there for a trust, living wills, last wills and testaments, health care proxies, durable power of attorneys and it all got done very quickly. It was a great experience that went smoothly.

Priscilla Wholley

I enjoyed working with Atty. Michelle Beneski because she never rushed us and is very easy to talk with. My husband and I have a better knowledge of what to expect as far as our assets, the laws, etc. There is nothing like having a peace of mind.

Laura Saraiva

Before we had met with Attorney Daniel Surprenant, my husband and I didn’t know where to begin with planning our estate. Once we met with Atty. Surprenant and he explained everything, we felt secure and relieved that everything is in order. He is very gracious and has a lot of patience. It has been a great many years since I have been to see an attorney, but I found Atty. Surprenant to be more knowledgeable and thorough. You can’t put a price on having peace of mind.

Julia Monaghan

I think working with Attorney Dan Surprenant was great! He is very pleasant and nice enough to explain everything to both my mother and I. Initially, I was very stressed out because of a short notice surgery. Dan and his case manager did everything for us and it turned out wonderfully. It is a relief to know that our paper work is now in order and as the office motto states, all our “ducks are in a row.”

Mary Marden

My husband and I went to Surprenant & Beneski, P.C. to do our power of attorneys. We had a great experience while working with Ashley Lindsey. She was very pleasant and she made us feel very comfortable. Because of Ashley, we learned a couple of things about Veteran’s benefits that we weren’t aware of. She is very knowledgeable.

J.S.

It is really good to work with an attorney like Dan Surprenant. He knows what questions to ask to find out what my priorities were. I felt very comfortable because he is easy going but knowledgeable and has a great personality.

M.F.

Attorney Daniel M. Surprenant, listened to us and made us feel very comfortable. She explained things so that we could understand them and gave us peace of mind. The entire office is very friendly and relaxed.

Donald Halls

I am so pleased with the results from Atty. Dan Surprenant! I previously went to another attorney and it was an absolute disaster! Nothing was done and the advice didn't help us. I knew I was in goo hands with Dan. He had a plan and he did it! It was a very stressful time and he gave me back my peace of mind. My step children also were impressed. Not only would I recommend his services to friends and family, I would drive them there myself.

J.C.

With the experience of Attorney Michelle Beneski, we were able to complete the application for MassHealth for my parents. It was a pleasure to work with her and her staff. She is very informal and laid back and I have already referred others to the office!

Beverly Rebello

We were very satisfied that all of our questions were answered by Attorney Michelle Beneski. She spoke to us in layman’s terms and was very helpful. We are pleased that our home is protected and if we should need anything, we know that we can always call the office.

Paula Quintiliani

Attorney Daniel Surprenant was more than willing to help us. He didn’t rush us and went over everything in detail and in everyday language. I never felt forced or rushed. Attorney Surprenant is a very sincere person and is willing to help. He listened to us and explained what we could do now and what we could do later on.

J.B.

Even though Attorney Michelle Beneski is very friendly and easy to talk with, she is also very thorough. Her knowledge and friendliness combined made us very comfortable. It is a nice feeling to know that everything my husband and I needed has been updated and taken care of.

F.C.

Working with Attorney Michelle Beneski was a very good experience. She is very knowledgeable, knows what she is talking about and is a good listener, as well. I would certainly refer anyone to her and her office.

H.P.

Attorney Michelle Beneski has a really great personality and is very informative. It is just great to know that my family’s needs have been addressed and are taken care of now. I appreciated the overall professionalism of the office. Everyone is very friendly and informative.

Anonymous

The best thing about seeing Atty. Michelle Beneski is how confident that we feel about our estate. She is very competent and explained everything to us thoroughly. If we had any questions she answered them right away.

Manuel Lima

Overall working with Attorney Michelle Beneski was a very pleasant experience. She treated us as an equal peer and didn’t talk down to us. Michelle made us feel very comfortable was not stuffy. More importantly, she gave us a lot of information on how to do things to make life easier for us in the future.

M.R.

I was very pleased when I met with Attorney Dan Surprenant. He answered all my questions and accomplished all the goals that I had in mind. He is very thorough. It is wonderful to be able to relax and have peace of mind knowing that everything is now in place.

S.B.

Unlike my previous experiences with attorneys, I found Attorney Michelle Beneski to be extremely personable and made me feel at ease. She listened to me and she answered all my questions. The best part is that I have peace of mind and that is such a good feeling to have! I would definitely recommend the services of Surprenant and Beneski to anyone.

R.A.C.

After working with other attorneys, I felt my experience at Surprenant & Beneski was better. There was definitely more follow up and the services provided were more thorough. Michelle was very easy to talk with and answered our questions. We also dealt a lot with Ashley and she was terrific as well. We have peace of mind knowing our assets are protected for the future.

T.M.G. and A.S.G.

I give very high remarks because it was a very good experience. I felt so at home: from the sweet receptionist to the Atty. Bob Surprenant, they all made me feel at ease. Atty. Bob Surprenant has a wonderful personality and is down-to-earth and considerate. I feel very good that we have prepared for our future; it is a load off my mind. There is no comparison to other offices that we have dealt with. We are so satisfied!

BM

My experience with Attorney Robert Surprenant was wonderful. He was sensitive to my needs and my plans are in order so I am not longer worried! He went above and beyond the call of duty. My sister was especially impressed because she had been to three previous attorneys but they were unable to help with our needs. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

Bernie and Rita

Both Bob and Joelle explained everything to us and never made us feel our questions were silly. Their level of patience in explaining to us anything we asked was great. We did recommend you to Mr. and Mrs. Laporte and they are pleased. If in the future the occasion arises I would certainly recommend your firm. Thank you for all you’ve done for us.

C.S.

Working with Dan Surprenant has been a very positive experience in setting up the right Trust for us. Dan is knowledgeable, outgoing, up-to-date and willing to listen and to help. We attended the firm’s presentation and were impressed by it. It dealt with issues facing aging and had all current and updated information regarding the laws. I was most impressed by the follow up, not only by Dan and his case Manager, Erin but also by the firm. Previous attorney offices did not keep in touch. I like the commitment to follow up by reviewing our file and the monthly newsletters.

O.R. and D.R.

Working with Dan Surprenant has been a very positive experience in setting up the right Trust for us. Dan is knowledgeable, outgoing, up-to-date and willing to listen and to help. We attended the firm’s presentation and were impressed by it. It dealt with issues facing aging and had all current and updated information regarding the laws. I was most impressed by the follow up, not only by Dan and his case Manager, Erin but also by the firm. Previous attorney offices did not keep in touch. I like the commitment to follow up by reviewing our file and the monthly newsletters.

Florence Santos

In the past, I have found lawyers to be very intimidating. This was not the case with Attorney Michelle Beneski. She is very friendly and down-to-earth and has a way of making someone feel at ease. She gave a lot of information and all in all, it was a very pleasant and easy transaction.

Wanda Carvalho

The best thing about working with Attorney Michelle Beneski is that she is very smart and well informed. Previously, I also attended one of her seminars. I am very satisfied with the work she did for us because we now have peace of mind!

David Richards

I have never worked with any other attorneys in the past but I found Attorney Daniel Surprenant to be very forthcoming. He answered all our questions politely and honestly and did a good job conveying to my 90 year old Aunt the process. What I liked best about Dan and his staff is their professionalism but still being down-to-earth.

Richard Fellenburg

I am very satisfied with the outcome of the work I had done by Attorney Daniel Surprenant. I am relieved that my finances are better organized. I felt comfortable with Dan because he is a nice guy and yet is very knowledgeable. I had a very positive experience with the firm.

D.M.

I enjoyed working with Attorney Michelle Beneski because she has comprehensive knowledge in many diverse areas. She always had an answer to our questions and is current on changes. Attorney Beneski never made us feel rushed and is very friendly. But by far the best thing about the whole process is the peace of mind! We are now able to put our lives on a different course..

John Brightman

Attorney Dan Surprenant took care of everything that I needed for Mom and with Medicaid. It was nice not having to deal with the government. He was great at listening to our issues and coming up with different scenarios. I was extremely pleased with the way everything was handled. The very best part of working with Atty. Surprenant was his case manager, Erin. She was just super! She too was very knowledgeable and was very quick in answering any questions I had and gave personalized service to my Mom’s case.

Edward Foley

Attorney Daniel Surprenant was very straight forward and was very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and concerns. I found him to be very thorough and would definitely recommend this firm!

J.S.

What I like best about working with Attorney Michelle Beneski is that she accomplished our goals for us. My experience with her was very positive and I give her and her staff high marks.

E.W.

I really enjoyed working with Attorney Michelle Beneski. She is very easy to talk with and very understanding of my concerns. She took the time to make sure I understood everything and brainstormed on issues. I feel the main benefit from working with Atty. Beneski is that she clarified estate planning and the how to get a will done. I really liked working with a female attorney. Unlike other attorneys, she was empathetic, understanding, and went that extra step for me. I believe that when a person does an outstanding job, you should acknowledge it and that is what Attorney Michelle Beneski did for me!

Lorna Ryan

My husband and I are totally satisfied with the work that Attorney Daniel Surprenant completed for us. It is nice to have a feeling of security. Atty. Surprenant is not only very knowledgeable but he is also very honest and direct with the facts.

MLP

I was very happy with my experience at Surprenant & Beneski, PC. During my meeting I felt no rush as Michelle listened to all of my concerns. She presented me with good ideas and was thorough and explanatory. After putting things off for so long I now have peace of mind, knowing my situation is being handled.